Owner: nickimouse

Poodle Dog Gigi

nickimouse's Profile

Gender: Unspecified
Age: 46
Last Activity: 175 month(s) ago
Location: Waynesville, North Carolina
Country: United States

nickimouse's Full Profile

nickimouse's Kennel

Dog, Poodle

Pet: Gigi

Name Gigi
Species Dog
Breed Poodle
Gender Female
Hometown Circleville
Country United States
Zipcode 28786
Birthdate 1997-07-04
Favorite Activity Cuddling with my Mommy or Playing with my Daddy
Favorite Food Beneful and anything I can con outta anyone
Favorite Treat Anything as long as you can eat it
Favorite Toy Lamb, Binkie
Favorite Music Country
Best Trick Rolling over
Favorite Moments When spend time with family
Likes Just about anything
Dislikes Santa,Baths and Doctors
My First Day Home I cried and played
About Me I am a very sweet and loving poodle. I love spending time with my Mommy and Daddy. I love going ByeBye.

Daddys little Buckeye

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Gigi's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 11059

Communicate With Gigi

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Gigi's Comments
[post comment]

Posted By: Rusty 2007/02/06 02:40:43 PM
Wow! You mastered the raft thingy?? I wish I could do that... You're cool!

Gigi's Friends



NIcki's puppies


You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved